Articles on: Account

What happens to additional novels if I downgrade from pro?

If you create more than one novel whilst on a Novlr Pro subscription and subsequently move down to the free plan, you will be asked to pick a live novel and all other's will be archived. These still exist and can be unarchived on a Pro plan when you upgrade.

You can export archived novels at any time without a subscription.

Updated on: 16/10/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!