Articles on: Analytics

What happens to an archived novel?

If you archive a novel manually, or additional novels are archived because you downgraded from Novlr Pro, they will switch to read-only mode. You will still see them in your Novlr dashboard and you will be to export them any time.

To edit more than one novel in Novlr you will need to upgrade you account to a Novlr Pro subscription.

When a novel is archived, you can also not analyse it's word count data.

Updated on: 16/10/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!